w88 online betting

ASMPT is currently covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ASMPT’s performance made by the analysts at these companies are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ASMPT or its management. ASMPT does not by listing these companies imply its endorsement of or w88 sports bettingconcurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. If you wish to obtain research notes on ASMPT put together by these analysts, please contact them directly.

Company Analyst Email Address
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Simon Woo simon.woo@baml.com
BNP Paribas Dan Baker Dan.Baker@morningstar.com
Citi Kevin Chen kevin.y.chen@citi.com
CICC Zhang Yikang yikang.zhang@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Ray Kwok w88 online bettingray.kwok@cimb.com
DBS Jim Au jimau@dbs.com
Everbright Securities TZ Fu futz@ebscn.com
Goldman Sachs Allen Chang allen.k.chang@gs.com
HSBC Wernjuan Chng wernjuan.chng@hsbc.com.sg
Huatai Securities Leping Huang leping.huang@htsc.com
JP Morgan Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Nicolas Baratte Nicolas.Baratte@macquarie.com
Mizuho Kevin Wang w88 online bettingkevin.wang@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Dylan Liu Dylan.liu@morganstanley.com
Nomura Donnie Teng donnie.teng@normura.com
KGI Patrick Liao Patrick.Liao@kgi.com
UBS Securities Sunny Lin sunny.lin@ubs.com
Kaiyuan Securities Wu Liuyan wuliuyan@kysec.cn

w88 online casino

In order to be able to use all functions of this website,
either a login or a registration is necessary.

Login Register